スポンサーサイト

  • 2017.03.28 Tuesday

一定期間更新がないため広告を表示しています

  • 0
    • -
    • -
    • -

    マイクロソフト無双、E3で20タイトルを披露!!

    • 2013.06.10 Monday
    • 17:40
     いよいよ日本時間の本日深夜1時からスタートするマイクロソフトのE3プレスカンファレンスですが、イベント内で20タイトルものゲームが披露される事がGTTVのホストGeoff Keighlyのツイッターにて明らかとなりました。

    今のところXbox Oneタイトルになるのか、現行機Xbox 360向けの発表になるかは明かされていません。しかし、同氏は先日にも「E3にて登場する驚愕の何かを見た。」とのツイートも発信しており、今回のカンファレンスで大きなサプライズタイトルが用意されている可能性も高そうです。
    ソース


    バツイチさん
    いよいよ私たちのゲームをお見せする時が来ましたねてぃ〜び〜
    2度も債務超過に陥ったSCEに負ける訳ないでしょうが!!
    SCE債務超過のソース


    箱◯
    明日は資金力の違いがもろに出ちゃいますね〜
    しかも開催国は我らが母国アメリカですから!


    PS4
    ゲーム機に本当に必要な物が何かってのを教えてやるぜ
    GDDR5、8GBを使ってな!!!


    うんこさん
    必要物ってソフトじゃないの?


    3ds
    あんたがそれ言うたらダメ!


    PS3
    お前らはE3出ないからまざらんでいいよ。


    ノルドの漢
    ドラゴンズドグマダークアリズンやってる場合じゃねえな...

    スポンサーサイト

    • 2017.03.28 Tuesday
    • 17:40
    • 0
      • -
      • -
      • -
      コメント
      Great web site. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!
      Awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.
      My brother suggested I might like this information. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
      “Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.”
      Have you given any thought at all with translating your main web page in to Spanish? I know a couple of translaters here that will might help you do it for free if you wanna make contact with me.
      Excellent post, thanks for the good read. You really helped me understand this topic much better.
      I believe this web page holds quite wonderful composed material articles.
      This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!
      Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!
      Just wanted to let you know and say very good work on your blog. I for one agree with what you are saying and expect to see more of your entries soon.
      Most users think about doing this even so Spot might seem to be able to stand out. To perform, that may change lives is in fact additional challenging.
      whoah this blog is excellent i really like reading your articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, lots of individuals are hunting round for this info, you could aid them greatly.
      I conceive this website holds very fantastic pent subject matter blog posts.
      Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really thank you! Really Great.
      I enjoy your writing style genuinely loving this site. “Doing easily what others find difficult is talent doing what is impossible for talent is genius.” by Henri Frdric Amiel.
      Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!
      There’s noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure nice points in options also.
      This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger kotuloke. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!
      This site doesn’t display appropriately on my android ? you may want to try and repair that
      Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.
      isney is the place to have a good time, so do not let the cheaters ruin your vacation. Milk thistle is the natural herb that is considered a liver tonic that can normalize both digestion and bile production.
      • Jacob
      • 2013/09/26 6:27 PM
      But wanna input on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the content material is really superb. “Some for renown, on scraps of learning dote, And think they grow immortal as they quote.” by Edward Young.
      • Luke
      • 2013/09/26 8:16 PM
      Thanks, I have also been searching for information about this topic forever and yours is the best I’ve found till today. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?
      • Dylan
      • 2013/09/26 10:18 PM
      Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Really Great.
      I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.
      • Luke
      • 2013/09/27 5:50 PM
      Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!
      I think you’ve observed some very fascinating details, appreciate it to the post.
      we came across a cool web site that you just could get pleasure from. Take a search should you want
      • Anna
      • 2013/10/02 3:34 PM
      I loved your post.Much thanks again. Will read on…
      Another thing I have really noticed is the fact for many people, poor credit is the consequence of circumstances outside of their control. For example they may have been saddled with an illness so they have more bills for collections. It could be due to a employment loss or the inability to do the job. Sometimes breakup can truly send the financial circumstances in an opposite direction. Many thanks for sharing your thinking on this weblog.
      Tremendous info thanks a lot for publishing. The simple truth is in every one of the content of this blog you will find something to master.
      What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other customers like its aided me. Good job.
      The 20 Colts were crushed 4413 following a brutal hit on receiver Jerome Pathon by Patriots linebacker Bryan Cox in the first quarter. From there Colts receivers shied away from contact with Patriot defenders and Peyton Manning's interception at the Patriots 22yard line late in the first half was returned by Otis Smith for a touchdown. The Patriots led 230 late in the third quarter before Manning ran in a tenyard score, then in the fourth the Colts collapsed entirely, surrendering 21 points (including a 23yard Ty Law interception return touchdown) while managing just a touchdown to future Patriot Marcus Pollard. Tom Brady threw for 168 yards in his first start.November 4 at Atlanta Falcons:November 18 vs. St. Louis Rams:Drew Bledsoe was medically cleared to return to the field, but Bill Belichick ruled that Brady would remain the starter. Brady responded with four touchdowns in a 3417 triumph. Ricky Williams, soon to leave the Saints for the Miami Dolphins, rushed for 56 yards and a touchdown in his first encounter with the Patriots.In the fourth quarter, Brady led the Patriots on a 10play, 67yard drive, completing 9 consecutive passes for 61 yards and finishing it with a 6yard touchdown run. Later in the quarter, the infamous "tuck" incident occurred. As Brady dropped back to pass, he lost the ball while being tackled by former college teammate Charles Woodson, and Oakland <a href=http://www.vikingsofficialonline.com/22-HARRISON-SMITH-JERSEY>Womens Harrison Smith Vikings Jersey</a> linebacker Greg Biekert recovered it with 1:47 left. However, an instant replay challenge caused referee Walt Coleman to overturn the fumble, ruling Brady's arm had been moving forward while being tackled and making the play an incomplete pass. Taking advantage of his second chance, Brady led the Patriots inside the Raiders' 30yard line where Vinatieri made a 45yard field goal with 27 seconds left, a dramatic kick through heavy snowfall that barely cleared the crossbar, sending the
      • griebmarmewef
      • 2013/10/15 4:56 AM
      I really like love really enjoy these wow gold!! I received these products being gift item just for Yuletide and my local freinds are usually jealous!! I have got A pair of twos in wow gold one of these getting all the large candy.
      I am really thankful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful post at at this place.
      サッカー マーキュリアル マイクロソフト無双、E3で20タイトルを披露!! | ノルドの漢はゲハが好き
      Bape Clothing http://www.bape-hoodie.us/
      Nike Store http://www.nikecanadashoes.ca/
      Pandora Charms http://www.pandorarings.us/
      Fjallraven Canada http://www.fjallraven-canada.ca/
      Coach Bags http://www.coachbags.us/
      New Balance 574 http://www.newbalanceshoes.us/
      Cartier Bracelet http://www.cartier.us.org/
      Supreme Shirt http://www.supremehoodie.co.uk/
      Supreme Sweatshirt http://www.supremes.us.org/
      Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.co.uk/
      Salomon Speedcross 5 http://www.salomons.us/
      Puma Canada http://www.pumacanada.ca/
      Longchamp Tote http://www.longchampbackpack.us/
      Converse Trainers http://www.converse-uk.co.uk/
      Balenciaga Sneakers http://www.balenciagasneakers.us/
      Bvlgari Ring http://www.bvlgaris.us/
      Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandoras.us/
      Fjallraven Kanken http://www.fjallravenkanken.us.com/
      Five Finger Shoes http://www.vibram.us.org/
      Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstock-canada.ca/
      Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstockoutlet.us/
      Swarovski Crystal http://www.swarovskijewelry.us/
      Louboutin Shoes http://www.louboutintrainers.co.uk/
      Karen Millen Dresses http://www.karenmillendresses.co.uk/
      Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchamp-canada.ca/
      Converse Sneakers http://www.converses.us/
      Adidas Trainers http://www.adidas-trainersuk.org.uk/
      Adidas http://www.adidas-outlet.ca/
      Asics Shoes http://www.asicscanada.ca/
      Birkenstock http://www.birkenstock-sandals.co.uk/
      Hydro Flask Stickers http://www.hydro-flask.us/
      Golden Goose Sneakers Sale http://www.goldengoose-shoes.us/
      Ralph Lauren http://www.ralphlaurenusa.us/
      Balenciaga Bags http://www.balenciagashoes.ca/
      Asics http://www.asicsrunningshoes.us/
      Nike Air Max http://www.airmax-270.co.uk/
      Lebron 15 http://www.lebron16.ca/
      Off White Shoes http://www.off-white.us.org/
      Nike Air Max http://www.nikeuptempo.us/
      Air Jordan http://www.jordanshoesoutlet.us/
      Fitflop Shoes http://www.fitflopshoes.us/
      Supreme http://www.supremeclothings.us.com/
      Off White Canada http://www.offwhitecana
      Pandora Bow Charm http://www.pandorajewelryrings.us/pandora-bow-charm_2996.html
      Nike Free Rn 2019 Psv http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.us/nike-free-rn-2019-psv_6715.html
      Nike Air Force 1 07 http://www.nike-trainersuk.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-07_7493.html
      Yeezy Date Release 2019 http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/yeezy-date-release-2019_2989.html
      Black Af1 http://www.nikeairmax2019.us/black-af1_6642.html
      Vapormax All Black http://www.nike-trainersuk.co.uk/vapormax-all-black_3533.html
      Pandora Firefighter Charm http://www.pandoracharmsjewelry.us/pandora-firefighter-charm_3054.html
      Yeezy 300 http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/yeezy-300_2387.html
      Peach Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.us/peach-air-max-97_6625.html
      Adidas Samba Ladies http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/adidas-samba-ladies_4146.html
      Nike Huarache Red http://www.nikeairmax2019.us/nike-huarache-red_2693.html
      Nike America http://www.nike-trainersuk.co.uk/nike-america_7487.html
      Adidas Zx Flux 2019 http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/adidas-zx-flux-2019_4584.html
      Nike Shoes Latest Model 2019 http://www.nikeairmax2019.us/nike-shoes-latest-model-2019_3536.html
      White Adidas Shoes Boys http://www.yeezy-adidas.us/white-adidas-shoes-boys_11792.html
      Adidas Jogger Rip Clip Mens Trainers http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/adidas-originals-sale-mens_6711.html
      Adidas Classic Black http://www.yeezy-adidas.us/adidas-classic-black_8345.html
      All Grey Nike Tns http://www.nike-trainersuk.co.uk/all-grey-nike-tns_3495.html
      Nike Free Run Black And White http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.us/nike-free-run-black-and-white_2486.html
      Adidas Eqt Support Rf http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/adidas-eqt-support-rf_4127.html
      Yeezy Upcoming Releases 2019 http://www.yeezytrainers.org.uk/yeezy-upcoming-releases-2019_2371.html
      Nike Shoes Website http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.us/nike-shoes-website_6887.html
      Nike Vapormax Flyknit Utility http://www.nike-trainersuk.co.uk/nike-vapormax-flyknit-utility_3610.html
      Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Release http://www.yeezyad
      コメントする








          

      PR

      calendar

      S M T W T F S
           12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      << November 2019 >>

      selected entries

      categories

      archives

      recent comment

      links

      profile

      search this site.

      others

      mobile

      qrcode

      powered

      無料ブログ作成サービス JUGEM